Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
"I have had the pleasure of working with Pro Clinix the last 4 years as they have provided ATC services for the Pleasantville School District Athletic Department. Justen Lopez and Andrew Levine have done a wonderful job as ATC's providing quality care and services for all the Pleasantville Athletes. I had shoulder surgery in early March, which was my first major surgery and used Pro Clinix for my physical therapy. Dr. Tyler Fallon has been my physical therapist since March and I can't tell you how pleased I have been with his level of care and professionalism. Tyler is personable, friendly and outstanding physical therapist. Shoulder surgery and rehabilitation was hard and tough but Tyler and the Pro Clinix staff made my experience much easier. Very grateful!! John Bauerlein Director of Athletics Pleasantville School District"
Aug 12, 2020
From Google
"Such a great practice! Dr. Elan has helped me so much with my back issues and I always have such a pleasant experience whenever I go into the office. Definitely would recommend using ProClinix!"
Aug 11, 2020
From Google
"Terrific care from the pt's"
Jul 19, 2020
From Google
"I made an appointment at ProClinix while having a lower back crisis. They were able to see me the same day. Ivana Monserrate is great. I went from barely able to get out of a chair to very mobile in a days time. Thanks!"
Jul 13, 2020
From Google
"My physical therapy experience was nothing short of my expectations. In fact, far surpassed expectations! Nearly one on one care that you don’t find anywhere else, top notch and quick pain relief, love ProClinix and Brittanys team!! Would HIGHLY recommend!"
Jun 30, 2020
From Google
"So glad I made the right choice to go to the PoClinix in Pleasantville for PhysicalTherapy after my shoulder rotator cuff surgery. The facility is professionally run and is kept super clean. Dr. Tyler Fallon, my physical therapist, was absolutely exceptional! I truly was the benefactor of the extensive knowledge and experience he has in his field on every level. He provided me, as well as others, with very personified care, which is not only instrumental in allowing for the best outcomes, but often difficult to find. I will always be grateful for the experience of being in his care and for all the restorative results I achieved as a result. It’s with much enthusiasm that I recommend him and this facility to all! Debra Milianta"
Jun 26, 2020
From Google
"I have been going to ProClinix in Pleasantville since having surgery to repair my UCL in December. Throughout the whole rehab process Amanda and all the other trainers and staff have helped me tremendously. Three months in they have made the rehabilitation smooth and easy. They take the necessary precautions and care in order to make sure I return to baseball healthy and pain free. Everybody there is extremely knowledgeable and I trust them completely with my arm."
Mar 19, 2020
From Google
"I would recommend Dr. Elan to anyone who is in pain or is just looking for an adjustment. He is a terrific chiropractor and gives one of the best adjustments I’ve ever had. He took the time to understand my condition and gave me a very specific plan of action! Thanks dr elan!"
Mar 06, 2020
From Google
"Professional, caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, concerned are qualities that describe the dynamic team of Brittany and Katie! I have been so impressed with the caliber of care at ProClinix. At my first visit Brittany immediately established a treatment plan for each visit, plus a detailed and customized home exercise plan. Every visit my progress is assessed and evaluated with new exercises added as needed. Katie is instrumental in supervising my exercises to ensure I am using proper body mechanics and technique. At the reception desk Kathy is always welcoming & friendly, available to make appointments to fit my schedule and has assisted me with obtaining prescriptions for treatment. I always leave my appointment at ProClinix with a big smile!"
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"Great attentive staff! They will work with your schedule and find the right time for you. The team there is second to none. They aren’t just there to work on you....they are there to work for you!"
Feb 20, 2020
From Google
"The Proclinix team and James and Eric are Exceptional and went above and beyond to help me with my recovery after an awful and intense surgery. They care about you and not just your injury. The actual physical therapy, the suggestions for improving at home and the care and compassion were second to none!"
Feb 16, 2020
"I'm on my fourth shoulder surgery by 39 so I needed the very best to make sure I wouldn't have to go through this again. With other clinics in the past, half the time was spent in isolation with a hot pack or cold pack on me, or on a stim unit. ProClinix is all about putting in the work to get the results you need. I also get detailed explanations on why I'm doing certain exercises, and for me, understanding my injury and what I need to do to get back to full strength is imperative."
Feb 10, 2020
From Google
"I always enjoy my experience with ProClinix. The entire staff is super friendly, knowledgeable, and seems genuinely interested in getting to know me better to see how they can potentially help me. The facility has a very professional look and feel every time I visit. They offer an expansive list of services for anyone looking to restore or maintain their physical well-being!"
Feb 02, 2020
From Google
"Before coming here I couldn't workout as I have been for the last 20+ years. I'm very physical with my job as a home inspector which was in jeopardy because of my back condition. Since seeing Ivana I am now not only back in the gym but training with Navy Seals!!! 20 STARS ++++++++++++ THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. "
Jan 31, 2020
"I am amazed. As a 74 year old woman the rejuvenation I have received at the hands of Brittany O'Rourke and her assistant, Katie Streeter have been remarkable. I have two replaced knees and my orthopedist in Manhattan prescribed physical therapy after diagnosing hamstring tendinitis. Since I live near Ardsley my primary doctor recommended ProClinix in Ardsley. I had been really hurting but by attending therapy since the middle of December I have had not only wonderful improvement but I am now in a comfortable place. Thank you for having such terrific professionals. Gladys Pucillo"
Jan 31, 2020
From Google
"i went to Proclinix for about 10 sessions. it was very nice to be there for each session. friendly, kind and comforting. i recovered about 95% from the therapy. the experience was awesome. i recommend you come her. Amanda and her team were superb!!"
Jan 30, 2020
From Google
"Everyone, especially Tyler and Amanda were thoroughly professional and knowledgeable. I was able to be back to normal activities after just 7 or 8 sessions by following their recovery plan. Everyone I dealt with was wonderful. I cannot recommend ProClinix highly enough."
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
"I’ve been working with Brian and his team for 4+ years and it’s always an excellent experience. From diagnosing the issue to coming up with a treatment plan, this is the highest level of professionalism, skill and support you can expect. I’m just finishing 2 months of treatment for a shoulder injury. I can’t imagine having improved this rapidly if not for Proclinix. Forever client."
Jan 28, 2020
From Google
"I came to ProClinix to receive physical therapy for a shoulder injury. I was worried that it was going to be a painfully long process and with a sports season right around the corner, I was dying to get back in the gym. Week by week, I started to see improvements and trust the process more and more. Within the first month, I was back in the gym. Working with Amanda was truly an amazing experience. She made a promise to help me get better as fast as possible and she stayed true to her word. I cannot thank Amanda enough. I am incredibly happy with my experience at ProClinix and would highly recommend to others."
Jan 27, 2020
From Google
"Since going here for physical therapy, my experience has been positive. Once you walk into the facility, Kathy, the receptionist, is welcoming and professional. She willing to help, and answer any questions that you have for her. The physical therapy team of Amanda, Brittany, and Katie work very well together. They display different strengths, increasing the quality of the PT sessions. They are extremely patient, and informative, willing to answer any questions that you ask. The facility is always clean, and the staff is professional across the board. I would recommend this place to anybody, and happy I chose it."
Jan 25, 2020
From Google
"I cannot say enough positive things about ProClinix. For 15 months 3 neurologists and 2 physical therapists could not properly diagnosis me and after only 30 minutes Tyler figured it out. 3 visits into my treatment and I started feeling better. I could not be happier with the treatment plan they have come up with. The office is very clean and the staff is beyond caring, professional and excellent at what they do. I would recommend ProClinix over and over again. Thanks Tyler, Justin and the entire staff!"
Jan 23, 2020
From Google
Jan 22, 2020
From Google
"The PT there is very professional and all the therapists are great, especially Amanda! I recovered much faster than I expected. Highly recommended!"
Jan 15, 2020
From Google
"I walked into ProClinix with multiple issues/areas of pain and discomfort. Dr. Elan was able to transition me from a painful day to day living to one with far less discomfort easily. No need to look further if you want to get fixed up 👍"
Jan 01, 2020
From Google
"A medical doctor friend recommended that I see Dr. Elan Michael for my lower back pain. I am so glad that I did because the whole experience has been a positive one. Elan is both professional and personable, but most importantly, has done wonders for my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Michael if you're in need of a chiropractor."
Dec 27, 2019
From Google
"I have had a great experience at ProClinix in Pleasantville. Tyler actually diagnosed my issue before the orthopedist did and he helped me work on my problem areas so that I no longer feel pain. Highly recommended!"
Dec 20, 2019
From Google
"Couldn't be more pleased and appreciative of my rehab experience at ProClinix in Pleasantville. After living with chronic knee pain for longer than I'd like to admit - Tyler and team built me up - physically and mentally. They genuinely care about their patients - and it shows in everything they do. I would, without hesitation recommend Tyler, Andrew and Lori to anyone in need of help"
Dec 18, 2019
From Google
"Attended Pro Clinix as I was working through a knee injury. Couldn’t have been more pleased with everyone there. Specifically my therapist, Tyler, was amazing. He paid attention to every detail, pushed me to my fullest potential, and by the end even had me doing things I couldn’t even do before the injury! After working with many PT’s with my active lifestyle, I can definitely say he’s the best!"
Dec 11, 2019
From Google
"I have recently started going to ProClinix and they are without a doubt the best physical therapy facility I have ever dealt with. The staff is first rate and they think "outside the box" to come up with creative solutions and treatments for difficult to solve injuries. They also have many other modalities to help in the healing process (acupuncture, Graston Technique, chiropractic and massage therapy) that most traditional physical therapy facilities do not offer. I would highly recommend them."
Dec 05, 2019
From Google
"I went to ProClinix in Pleasantville for hip pain on the recommendation of my doctor. I worked with Dr. Tyler Fallon. Tyler is very professional, attentive, knowledgeable and very easy and fun to work with. He asks appropriate questions, answers my concerns, and remembers the needs I have for my situation. Every now and then we'll have a "talk to me" conversation.:) He also knows a lot about other medical treatments that might supplement my PT sessions. I have made considerable progress in gaining strength as a result of my sessions at ProClinix. The atmosphere and all the staff are friendly and supportive and the facility is spotless and well maintained. I have also worked with Andrew who is also very knowledgeable and supportive."
Nov 30, 2019
From Google
"My teen girls and myself have been seeing Dr. Elan Michael for a few months and what a difference he's made! From correcting my daughters' numerous sports injuries to helping my recover from knee surgery, Dr. Elan is a truly great healer. He takes time and care with his appointments and doesn't just rush you out the door. I love when he assigns my girls "homework" and shows them how to stretch out various muscles. I also want to add, that since I've started chiropractic adjustments, it's cured my allergies."
Nov 27, 2019
From Google
"I went to ProClinix Physical Therapy - Pleasantville to rehab a back condition. The therapist I worked with is Tyler. He is very knowledgeable and a very nice person. I am very active and he takes into the consideration all aspects of my physical activity. I have made a lot of progress as a result of my sessions at ProClinix. The atmosphere is friendly and supportive, The entire staff is excellent and the facility is spotless and top notch."
Nov 25, 2019
From Google
"Dr. Elan has been treating me for a number of back, neck and overall pain issues. He has helped me immensely to not only ease/ elevate my everyday pain but instructed me how to stretch safely and care for myself to prevent future damage / injury. His knowledge of his profession shows always!"
Nov 21, 2019
From Google
"All the physical therapists at the ProClinix Ardsley location go above and beyond in providing professional care with state of the art research based therapeutic techniques. My adhesive capsulitis (frozen shoulder) condition was relieved of pain and discomfort because of the proprioceptive neuromuscular facilitation (PNF) stretching that dramatically increase my flexibility towards full recovery! I can vouch from personal experience that Brittany, Katie, Kennedy, and Amanda provide courteous, caring, and consistently attentive treatment."
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"I went to ProClinix in Pleasantville having experienced PT once before at another facility which hadn't done much for me. This was a totally different experience. Tyler was my therapist and I can only say , if you can still walk or want to again...get to him. He is gentle but firm, helping you to understand that you are the main ingredient in your recovery and he, the generous facilitator. The place is super clean, friendly and Lori, at the front desk, will graciously help with your insurance and appointments. I was actually sorry in a way that I am so improved that I don't have to return.!"
Nov 12, 2019
From Google
"I receive chiropractic care at Proclinix. Dr. Elan is such a good chiropractor. He gives the best adjustments and have brought me significant pain relief."
Nov 11, 2019
From Google
"Cannot Recommend enough. James and Eric are extremely knowledge and James is very skilled at the Graston method. Tour the bottom of my foot in may and they had me back on the tennis court by the end of July. Months later I feel back to almost full strength. They are also extremely fun and amusing making the time spent in pt less painful. Highly recommend."
Nov 05, 2019
From Google
"Very professional, courteous and helpful staff. Clean and inviting environment. I have been coming here for almost a month due to a knee injury and was assigned to Britney who is phenomenal. I definately recommend them."
Nov 05, 2019
From Google
"Brittany and her staff make going for physical therapy almost enjoyable. They are very attentive and knowledgeable to my needs. My shoulder has improved considerably since going there. I highly recommend Ardsley Proclinix."
Nov 04, 2019
From Google
Nov 02, 2019
From Google
"If you’re looking for PT in Westchester, I can’t say enough good things about ProClinix. Sandra was lead therapist in my rehab, and her knowledge of anatomy and technique was outstanding. Her patience and attention was really really good. They schedule people so that you do not feel abandoned during your session. Highly recommended! BTW, front desk staff is so accommodating and friendly. They will work with you on setting appointments when you need and offer really flexible hours,"
Nov 01, 2019
From Google
"I went to ProClinix in Ardsley to help me with Stenosis in my neck. Britany and her well trained staff helped me with this problem . I am feeling much better now, thanks to the wonderful staff at the Ardsley location"
Oct 31, 2019
From Google
"Brittany, Sandra and the team are wonderful. I have had such an amazing experience there and am feeling so much better! Thanks!"
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"The staff is excellent!"
Oct 30, 2019
From Google
"I've found Brittany and the team to be very skilled therapists. Sandra is very patient and caring. She is professional and encouraging. I thank God for sending me to this helpful team. You are such a blessing in my healing journey!"
Oct 29, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend ProClinix Pleasantville. I’m finally back to playing golf again with no pain, thanks to Tyler. The entire staff is friendly and accommodating, and they made the whole process so easy."
Oct 28, 2019
From Google
"After hurting myself again on a run, I went back to ProClinix and find them to be amazing. Brittany and her team are not only great with the physical aspects of the therapy, but are wonderfully compassionate and caring as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else for treatment."
Oct 18, 2019
From Google
"Brittany and her colleagues at ProColinix are very professional! I had multiple injuries and was not able to bend my arm. Brittany, Katie, and Sandra helped me to get better after each session. They are very knowledgeable, kind and friendly. With a detailed plan that was executed by Brittany and the team, I had a fast recovery from my injuries. They are flexible to accommodate your schedule and also very good at receiving feedback. Thank you all!"
Oct 16, 2019
From Google
"Proclinix is the best! Everyone is super friendly and the enviroment is always welcoming! I definitely recommend Tyler. He is great at what he does!"
Oct 14, 2019
From Google
"Good place for Physical Therapy."
Oct 14, 2019
From Google
"I would like to comment on Proclinx in Armonk. Back in 2/2019 I had major surgery and was referred to this office. From day one and to this day I have been treated by the best. Let’s start with the front staff Jess,Rachel,Dani and Lisa...are the best. They are very professional and just truly nice people. They actually know what they are doing and if it wasn’t for them on the other side of the office, where the Magic happens things wouldn’t run as well as they do. Justin,Eric,Brian and James are the magical people who are beyond professional ,highly trained and just really caring,nice people. James is the most magical person for me. Since March he has been treating me and has created magic with his PT knowledge and expertise to get me where I am today. He really knows the next steps for recovery, his referral to Ivana the Chiropractor in the office was a good choice. I can’t thank him enough for all his help. Ivan’s is fantastic she really knows how to help with the recovery process by targeting the hard areas with ART. She’s also extremely professional and nice. Brian and James taught me how to walk again in 2weeks,for me that was a mile stone. I have been treated by Brian when James was unavailable and he is a fantastic PT. With Justin and Eric assisting them it’s just the place to go if you need to get better. Run there if you can!"
Oct 07, 2019
From Google
"ProClinix is truly the best. The staff there goes above and beyond to get you back to where you need to be. My trainer Tyler has truly been amazing. He pushes you but he does it because he believes in you and that’s exactly what you want in a physical therapist. He truly cares about his patients and it shows . I recommend proclinix 10/10 times. Especially Tyler he will get you back to full health in no time."
Sep 20, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend the woman Physical Therapist . She was professional, personable, and caring. I had a very positive experience with all the dedicated staff there."
Sep 17, 2019
From Google
"I was referred to Proclinix in July by my doctor for treatment of a nagging calf injury that I tried unsuccessfully to treat at home. Christine was professional and patient as I explained my symptoms, the doctor's findings, and my goals. She then designed a treatment plan to transition me back to running. She continuously modified treatment based on my feedback and progress. She's personable, encouraging and very professional. Saturday, I ran fives miles pain free, for the first time in about four months. I am very happy with the results, and couldn't recommend her higher. Thanks."
Sep 03, 2019
From Google
"I wish I could give ProClinix 6 stars. Cathy, at the front desk, goes above and beyond in making me feel comfortable and answering my questions. Jackie, Katie and Andrew are professional and gregarious. Brittany’s knowledge and patience have expedited my rehabilitation. The clinic is clean and parking is easy peasy."
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"I strongly recommend proclinix for all of your physical therapy needs. I recently sprained my ankle, and the quality of treatment that I received from Brittany and the rest of Proclinix was the best I ever received. I will be visiting Proclinix every time I am in need of physical therapy."
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"I went to ProClinix for rehab on my knee and they were exceptional. I worked with Amanda Notley and she offered excellent support in exercises, answering any questions, and helping me get in contact with my doctors about next steps. I highly recommend this practice."
Aug 30, 2019
From Google
"I had a hard time getting approved for PT due to the red tape involved with Workman’s Comp. After much due diligence by Lori in the Pleasantville office and then Lisa Iorio, the rock star from the Armonk office, I was finally approved today and had my first visit. My PT Tyler was very concerned with my knee and my overall wellness. It is refreshing to know I’m in good hands now. My 15 yo daughter ironically also goes to Tyler for PT and thinks he’s a “bro” because he is relatable and genuinely interested in her progress and recovery. As a mom and patient I couldn’t ask for more. The environment is comfortable and friendly and it seems like everyone really cares. I highly recommend Pleasantville ProClinix."
Aug 27, 2019
From Google
"excellent PT professionalism and knowledge, and a welcoming and smart team that you feel is dedicated to getting you better. Amanda, Jackie and all are a top team. I went in thinking my back issues might be a permanent thing and they got me back running and playing sports in less than 2 months. Highly recommended."
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"Following a back injury in April 2018, I spent some time in a wheelchair, endured months of physical therapy, sessions with a Chiropractor, and even worked out with a personal trainer to strengthen my back. The improvement was minimal. I was ready to give up hope that I would ever find significant relief until I went to Dr. Elan Michael at Pro Clinix in Ardsley. Dr. Michael takes a holistic approach to treatment. He is a kind, compassionate and knowledgeable Dr who puts 100% into helping his patients. In addition to the adjustments, a key to his successful outcome is that he instructs patients how to do specific exercises at home to promote long term recovery. After only a few sessions, I no longer have to sleep on the floor and I am back swimming in the ocean! I am very grateful to Dr. Michael."
Aug 23, 2019
From Google
"They do s great job in your personal therapy and concern in how you are doing and performing. They explain each therapy exercise and what it does. Great people!!"
Aug 15, 2019
From Google
"This location has a very welcoming environment. Friendly front desk staff and knowledgeable therapists."
Aug 09, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been going to PT for 2.5 years due to multiple surgeries. Proclinix in Ardsley is my 3rd PT establishment and by far the best. Wish I’d known about it and came here first. I can’t say enough about the staff. They are all so friendly, knowledgeable, warm and accommodating. Amanda, who is my physical therapist is extremely knowledgeable and knows exactly how to pinpoint any pain I have. I highly recommend Proclinix in Ardsley."
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Pro Clinix is a great choice! You will be greeted by friendly and attentive staff at the front desk. You will be treated by professional and top notch physical therapists. I have been working with Dr. James H. Cassell for over a month now after I suffered a grade 2 high ankle sprain. James is extremely knowledgeable and pays attention to every little detail to ensure you recover progressively and quickly. I can tell my recovery has been sped up due to the care I have been receiving here. I was a professional snowboarder and have been treated at many physical therapy facilities over the years. The staff at Pro Clinix are some of the best I've ever encountered. No one ever wants to have to go to physical therapy for an injury... However, if you need to this is the place to go hands down!!!"
Aug 08, 2019
From Google
"Huge shoutout to Amanda, Brittany, Jackie and Andrew from ProClinix Ardsley. The amount of dedication they have for getting their patients the best results is off the chain. For sure, the best physical therapy I’ve been to. Definitely recommend it!"
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
Aug 06, 2019
From Google
"I am a collective level athlete and have been working with Brian for several months for neck issues. He’s extremely knowledgeable and helped me with pain that was affecting me on a daily basis. I have seen him relate to people of all ages and highly recommend him. I recently experienced a back injury and Ivanna got me back on my feet and back training faster than I could’ve expected. I wouldn’t be able to be doing my pre season training without Brian and Ivanna. Many thanks to both of you!"
Jul 31, 2019
From Google
"James and the team at Pro Clinix are incredible! They address every issue professionally and with care! I have spent a year of my life being helped by these individuals and I commend them for generating an environment of support!"
Jul 29, 2019
From Google
"Great facility with knowledgeable and impressive staff. Both James and Brian provide customized services tailored to meet each client's needs. Support personnel are responsive and welcoming. Our "go-to" physical therapists throughout many years."
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"ProClinix is the greatest! When my daughter started PT she could barely walk and was in severe knee pain. Eight weeks later she is back to full strength on the soccer field! I cannot thank the ProClinix team enough, especially Christine, for a job well done! Highly recommend!"
Jun 27, 2019
From Google
"My two young daughters first dreaded the idea of going to PT, but Christine and the other wonderful professionals at ProClinix have made their PT experience so much fun. My daughters are getting stronger, learning how to stretch by themselves at home, and practicing how to care for themselves at an early age."
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"Until I went to ProClinix I thought all therapy places were the same, overcrowded with staff that gave you as little attention as possible. At the Ardsley location the whole crew is stellar. Brittany and Amanda are who every therapist should aspire to be. Andrew and Jackie are on point with guiding you through your exercises. Kathy is always on top of your appointments and very pleasant to deal with. All in all, the staff is extremely professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Thank you guys for the great experience thus far."
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"I can't recommend ProClinix Ardsley highly enough. Brittany, Andrew, and Jackie are great to work with and very responsive in adapting your plan based on how you are feeling after each visit."
Jun 26, 2019
From Google
"Awesome PTs and assistants, everyone really is a pro in every sense of the word !"
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"So much care and attention to detail they are the best of the best"
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"Highly recommend! I had to switch where I was doing my PT because of a change in my insurance. I'm so happy it worked out this way because I feel a MAJOR difference in the experience and results from coming here. James and Eric are awesome, they genuinely care about their clients and their recovery. James takes a special interest every time in knowing what's working or helping and really takes great pride in his job to make your recover better and stronger. The reception/front desk is great always helpful, answer the phones and always willing to make it work. I'll be excited when I don't have to go anymore but because I love coming to this place and this group of people will be a little sad too. If you go anywhere else then come here you'll see a major difference and love it. Try it!"
Jun 25, 2019
From Google
"ProClinix and Brittany and the team are amazing! I was very reluctant to seek PT after some negative experiences elsewhere but once i started with Brittany I knew I could trust her and allow her expertise to help me rehab my shoulder. She is so sensitive, knowledgeable, flexible with her planning, intuitive and kind. Not only have I had a wonderful experience with her as my PT but I then brought my 11 year old son in and he is doing great and feels very inspired by her. Thank you for all that you do!!"
Jun 24, 2019
From Google
"Amanda is the best PT I have had. She is very caring an takes her time with me . Andrew and Jackie really make the team complete."
Jun 23, 2019
From Google
"I highly recommend Proclinix Ardsley for any physical therapy. Both Brittany and Andrew took wonderful care of me during my 4 month recovery. When I first met with Brittany, I was unable to perform day-to-day tasks due to my shoulder injury. After being evaluated, they tailored a PT program specifically for me, which sped up my recovery. I am now back to near 100% and very grateful for them. They created a very professional, yet personal environment that makes you feel comfortable and welcome. If I ever have another injury, I will certainly be back! Thanks Brittany, Andrew, and the entire team."
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"ProClinix is the best! Three weeks into my PT and I'm feeling 80% better! Christine and Nick walk me through my exercises and entertain my desire for deep knowledge about what I'm working on. Besides feeling great, I just love being at the office with them! I think I may just slow down my at home PT so I can keep coming!"
Jun 21, 2019
From Google
"The staff and therapists, particularly Christine Stathes, are skilled, patient and compassionate and they aided in my speedy recovery. The new offices are also great."
Jun 14, 2019
From Google
"We are so thankful that we found ProClinix in Ardsley for my daughters PT. Brittany & Jackie are absolutely the best and she is making such great progress on her strength and pain management. Would definitely recommend that you select them as your providers!!! Would give more than 5 stars if we could :)"
Jun 12, 2019
From Google
"I was introduced to ProClinix from a friend and couldn't be happier with the service. I completely trust my advice and therapy from Brian (and staff) and he takes more of an interest in you and what's going on with you then just treating the injury itself. He excels in figuring out the difficult cases and understands how your body should work. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful and they offer a wide range of services - I have had great experience with their PT and chiropractic offerings."
Jun 03, 2019
From Google
"Christine and Justin create a fun atmosphere while providing great physical therapy. I enjoy every session"
May 30, 2019
From Google
"Very good experience - Brittany and Jackie are a great team and know how to moderate the therapy you receive according to your stage of recovery and ability. The atmosphere is positive, contributing to better overall healing. There's not a question that Brittany has not answered for me. Highly recommend."
May 28, 2019
From Google
"I’ve been coming to ProClinix for about a month and have already noticed some improvement. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. It has been a great experience!"
May 28, 2019
From Google
"ProClinix Ardsley is the best! Amanda and Jackie have been instrumental in my recovery of a long term hip ailment and I am extremely happy. The therapists are highly professional, knowledgeable, VERY friendly, always answer my questions and explain every step in detail. The front desk is welcoming and courteous, and I have never had to wait for an appointment or wait to be seen on a scheduled appointment. I highly recommend ProClinix Ardsley!"
May 28, 2019
From Google
"i highly recommend proclinix pleasantville. i hv been a patient since a knee replacement in march. they r outstanding...they really care about my progress. they push me constantly to maximize my recovery."
May 24, 2019
From Google
"I've had need for physical therapy multiple times in the last few years and have used various PT clinics in the area. My wife had used ProClinix and recommended them. They are the by far the most attentive and patient-oriented clinic I've been to. The entire staff is professional, friendly, and the therapy has been highly effective in addressing patient's individual needs. Multiple services are available and the chiropractic therapy has also made a big improvement in my mobility. And the staff and setting are cheerful and fun. A great PT practice, finally!"
May 24, 2019
From Google
"It's fine"
May 24, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to ProClinix for a number of years. Currently, my physical therapist James has been treating me for two major surgeries I recently have had on both my hip and shoulder. These were both serious surgeries that required extensive PT. I have noticed such a noticeable difference since going to ProClinix. My pain is substantially lower and I am able to move so much better. All staff is great here from front desk, to billing to the athletic trainers. They are the best!"
May 22, 2019
From Google
"I have been with ProClinix in Armonk since 2013 at different times for prescribed physical therapy protocols. The clinical staff are knowledgable above and beyond other PT offices that I have experienced. They took a wholistic approach to my issues and stayed mindful of my progress and response to treatment. And in the office, Lisa and Jessica are tremendously helpful, organized, and professional. If I could give 50 stars instead of 5 - I would do so. I must also share that the chiropractor there was so amazing - she had a suspicion that my lower back pain was being caused by something other than what would have required spinal surgery that was already scheduled. Her thinking out of the box saved me. Her suspicions were confirmed by other diagnostics and I underwent repairs to torn labrum in my hip instead of spinal surgery. I would definitely recommend this group."
May 22, 2019
From Google
"I have used ProClinix since 2013. They are excellent diagnosticians and develop effective treatment plans. As an aging ex-athlete trying to stay active, they have always helped me rehabilitate both small injuries and a couple significant joint surgeries. Thanks to them I have been able to remain active and still have fun being as competitive as I still can. My friends, workout partners, and even my Surgeons have always been impressed with my progress and rehabilitation. I have recommended them to friends and gym partners who have had similar results and use them whenever they have issues. The staff is always professional, friendly, and very helpful with everything from working around busy work schedules to billing. I give ProClinix my highest recommendation."
May 22, 2019
From Google
"Amazing place! Great staff and amazing facility!"
May 22, 2019
From Google
"Everyone at ProClinix is so friendly and knowledgeable. Overall great practice."
May 22, 2019
From Google
"The best place ever ! Staff is so awesome and i love coming here !!! Definitely recommend!!"
May 21, 2019
From Google
"Britney is awesome! I’m a professional track athlete and I had a injury right before my outdoor season this year was about to start. Her and some help from Brian got me back to full training very quickly! Every time I come in she asks what’s new and how’s everything going and designs a plan around how I have been feeling since the last appt."
May 21, 2019
From Google
"ProClinix Ardsley is the highest quality of physical therapy one can get. All the staff and therapists are exceptional and the care I received there helped me come back from a knee surgery that I had last winter. Without their above and beyond efforts to help me regain strength in my knee, I don’t know if I would have the same recovery and bounce back from the surgery I had. I would recommend them to anyone they are a 11/10 experience."
May 16, 2019
From Google
May 16, 2019
From Google
"I decided to come here after having shoulder surgery based off of recommendations from friends. I am so happy I chose ProClinix Ardsley to help me with my rehab and I’m doing better than I thought possible at this point in my recovery. I love the people here and I would recommend this place to anyone who needs physical therapy!"
May 16, 2019
From Google
"I went to Doctor Ivana Monserrate of (ProClinix) with bilateral shoulder pain and very limited motion. Doctor Monserrate listened carefully to my concerns. She employed Active Release Therapy with a remarkably good outcome. After a few treatment secessions my pain is far more manageable and my range of motion has significantly improved. The outcome overall is far better than I could reasonably expect. Dr. Monserrate shows herself to be competent, empathic and eager to help. She has earned my trust. Add note: I’m attending physical therapy with Amanda Notley. Her attention to detail, focus and measured concern is extraordinary. Her engaging style is motivating and her professionalism builds confidence in the process. Kathy is the receptionist, and she couldn’t be more pleasant and helpful. Simply put, the folks here are wonderful and so is the totality of experience."
May 02, 2019
From Google
"I have been a patient at the Pleasantville office of ProClinix for 3 years. I had previously been a patient at a competitor, but was not satisfied with my lack of progress. When I began receiving treatment from the staff at ProClinix, I could not ambulate independently and needed to utilize a walker. Today, I only needed a cane. That in and of itself is remarkable due to the neurological damage caused by tumor is growing in my spinal cord (a manifestation of neurofibromatosis; a progressive and degenerate incurable neurological disorder). Recently the Pleasantville office came under a new director of physical therapy, Dr. Christine Stathes. Her comprehensive approach to my treatment has been profoundly impressive. She has worked intensively with me, with just a few sessions we have had together, to revise my treatment plan to further my goals of being able to walk independently and regain range of motion and dexterity in my arms and hands to enable me to attend to more of the activities of daily living so vital for independence. I have not been able to drive since 2013, and one of the goals we are working towards is to be able to regain this ability. She is a phenomenal asset with an impressive resume and I am very much looking forward to a very long and successful professional relationship. I would encourage anyone in the Pleasantville area in need of physical therapy to immediately seek out her services."
Apr 26, 2019
From Google
"Do not look anywhere else other than ProClinix for your physical therapy! I go to the Armonk location and I can positively say that all the staff is great! I have seen both Brian Dombal and James Cassell and they have helped me out tremendously. Due to my line of work, I am constantly on the go, moving, bending and picking up heavy objects. That finally caught up to me and I injured my back. The work they have done for my back is amazing. Matt and Justen have also helped me out so much during my treatments! I am feeling much better. Lisa has helped me with any insurance questions I have and the front desk staff has helped accommodate me with my constantly changing schedule. Look no further than ProClinix Sports Physical Therapy and Chiropractic."
Apr 25, 2019
From Google
"Fantastic! I've seen a few physical therapist in the past, during my college days of playing tennis to recommendations from my doctor's office, first place to really find the root cause of my back/hip issues. Brittany and Drew (Andrew) are a great team and really understand how to work and listen to their patients. Highly recommended!"
Apr 19, 2019
From Google
"Where should I start; me personally, I have never been to a place where an entire staff: (James Cassell, Justen, Jaime Marks,Brian, Matt, Jessica, and Lisa) could make you feel so welcomed from their proper bedside manner, to their goal in encouraging one with an injury to heal in becoming a better and stronger person. The Proclinix Armonk staff are no longer strangers to me, ALL of them have become FAMILY!! I promise you that after your first session; you will leave feeling some sort of relief from your injury (And that relief is without medication!). {Fun Fact: The Proclinix Armonk staff will definitely put a smile on one's face from their hilarious jokes} I will never trade this place for any other place!"
Apr 18, 2019
From Google
Apr 08, 2019
From Google
"I have been going to ProClinix for rotator cuff issues and lower back pain from driving. Brittany (PT), Dr. Elan (Chiropractor), and Jackie (trainer) have been great diagnosticians and are helping me with my alignment and strengthening my muscles so that I can get back in the game at the level I was playing and drive without pain. They are welcoming and reassuring and great at what they do. I highly recommend this practice!"
Mar 25, 2019
From Google
"Brittany O'Rourke is amazing! She diagnosed me with a herniated disc and advised I need to get to a back orthopedic and have a MRI immediately on my first visit. She was a 100% correct. I had a very large herniated disc with compression of the cauda equina. I spoke to Brittany after the MRI results and advised her I required surgery. Cathy and Brittany called me several times after surgery to see how I was doing. I've been back in PT for 6 weeks now and I'm feeling better than I have in a very long time. I highly recommend Brittany and the Ardsley Staff."
Mar 17, 2019
From Google
"Highly professional team led by Brittany and her assistants. They are knowledgeable and always helpful and friendly. No request is too much. I attended pre-surgery for training and post-surgery for recovery. Each has been excellent"
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
"Great service Extremely knowledgeable"
Mar 04, 2019
From Google
"The team at ProClinix is thorough, wildly competent, straight forward, and extremely helpful. From initial evaluation, to developing the right therapy to support my injury and adjusting as I progressed, and even supporting insurance challenges; the whole staff works to help you heal. The team makes you feel cared for, and your successful recovery is their priority."
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"I worked with Brittany, Andrew, Jackie and Cathy -- all super-professional and pleasant. The therapy staff really know their stuff and are able to adjust the activities to perfectly match my needs. If you need physical therapy, these are the people to see."
Feb 28, 2019
From Google
"Highly trained and effective staff. You always feel welcomed and given personal attention during your treatment. I started going here last month and have worked closely with Brittany and Jackie. There attention to detail makes all the difference. You don't just go through the motions, instead Brittany and Jackie will take time to correct the technique and provided feedback. 10/10 highly recommend."
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
"Everyone is welcoming and very serious about helping people get better. The exercises are tailored very thoughtfully to each person."
Feb 26, 2019
From Google
"I came and saw Ivana after going to two other chiropractors who couldn’t help me. I’ve been seeing her for several weeks and I feel like a new person. From day one, she explained what my issues were by using a model of a spine and showing me what she was doing. There have been times, I’ve walked in practically crawling and I’ve left feeling a million times better. I call her “the muscle whisperer”! Every week, I feel the improvement and I look forward to beginning weight training soon!"
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"My family and I have been going to ProClinix for a number of years. I saw Dr. James Cassell for Physical Therapy for a variety of injuries, all in which he has helped me out tremendously! I work out and go to the gym a lot, so when I get injured I want to go to a facility which will help me to continue to work out pain free, which they do. I also go to see Dr. Ivana Monserrate for ART and chiropractic care for my lower back. My back is feeling better than ever. My wife has even been a patient at ProClinix. This facility has experienced doctors, providers, staff and administrators who know exactly what they are doing. This place is a gem in the Armonk community. I wouldn’t want to go to any other facility for my healthcare needs."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"I had Physical Therapy at ProClinix in Ardsley in the past year. My experience was positive as the staff was professional, caring, helpful, and very knowledgeable. The atmosphere is friendly and made the process fun. The studio is fully equipped. The location is convenient with plenty of parking. Scheduling is no problem as they will work with your schedule and with a smile.. I would highly recommend ProClinix for Physical Therapy services."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"Over the years I have had injuries that required physical therapy. I have never had a more positive experience, The entire staff, which includes but is not limited to the front office folks, the chiropractor, the athletic trainer to the physical therapist are all extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would like give a great big shout out to the owner Brian Dombal. Brian, a doctor of physical therapy, leads by example and sets a very high standard of care. If you put the time and effort in to what the staff is expecting you to do, you will not be disappointed. Proclinix has set the standard for physical therapy and deserves the highest rating possible."
Feb 22, 2019
From Google
"The staff are excellent and very well trained, and their personalized attention is extremely helpful. Brittany and Jackie are wonderful!"
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"I competitive body build and go to the gym a lot. I have never been to a chiropractor before. I’ve been having lower back pains and neck pains for awhile. Had two sessions of ART with dr Ivana and already feel like my range of motion and tension has improved greatly. I really did not realize how bad it was. Definitely recommend."
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"I can't tell you how great Brian and his entire staff were in working with me after I suffered a ruptured biceps. They were beyond professional and worked extremely closely with me throughout the long rehab process. They clearly cared deeply about their work and all the patients that came through their doors. Everyone I worked with was extremely knowledgeable, dedicated and were a motivating force during a very difficult time. I didn't think it was possible, but through their hard work, I am back playing competitive sports. I would recommend them to any and all."
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"Amazing expierence. Have been going for years worked personally with owner. Great and kind receptionists. All staff is caring and hands on. Was immobile and they helped me get walking and out of a walker."
Feb 21, 2019
From Google
"The best in physical therapy, period. I've been brought back from shoulder and back injuries by the Proclinix team in record time. Brian is a master and his staff is caring, patient and friendly. Thanks Proclinix!"
Feb 20, 2019
From Google
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
"In my experience ProClinix is a physical therapy treatment center of the highest caliber. The surroundings, staff, professionalism and most of all treatment are first rate."
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
"The people at ProClinix are very friendly and helpful. I have been here for 4 months already and the staff has pushed me harder than I knew I could go. There was a point where I wanted to give up because it was so hard to watch other people play the sport that I love, but James, Justin, Brian, and honestly every other member of the staff wouldn't let me quit. Everyone is so incredible nice, from the front desk to the trainers. They helped encourage and inspire me to keep working hard because it was a long road, but I would come back stronger than ever. Without them I would probably have given up. They never let me put in half effort, and Dan always makes me work harder and better. The people here have made my recovery better, easier, and more fun. I would like to say thank you to the whole staff for helping me on this incredibly long path, and for pushing me far beyond my limits."
Feb 19, 2019
From Google
"I had slipped on ice after last weeks storm and landed on my shoulder hard. I called and spoke with lisa she got me in with Ivana Monserrate that day. Ivana was awesome she immediately figured out what I did to myself and started working out the pain. I saw her a few days later and was already feeling great from the results of the first visit. I give the overall experience between Lisa and Ivana 5 solid stars."
Feb 18, 2019
From Google
"This place is great! Everyone makes you feel so welcomed and the administrative assistant, Jessica, made the process quick and easy for me. I started feeling better after just a few days here, they always make sure you are comfortable, I highly recommend going to Proclinix if you’re looking for a great, affordable physical therapy place!"
Feb 18, 2019
From Google
"ProClinix helped me so much with my back. I was lifting weights at the gym and felt a pull in my upper back which sent sent shooting pain across my entire back. Went to see my primary doctor who recommended PT for strengthening and prevention of any future injuries. Looked at reviews and found ProClinix. James worked on me and helped me so much! I definitely recommend ProClinix!"
Feb 11, 2019
From Google
"I have had such a great experience at ProClinix Sports Physical Therapy and Chiropractic. I experience such bad tension headaches and lower back pain, since I work in an office and sit all day. I called and spoke to Jessica at the front desk in Armonk, and she got me in for an appointment so quickly! She was so friendly and courteous on the phone and informed me about my insurance that same day. She set me up to see Dr. Ivana Monserrate, who helped me out TREMENDOUSLY! After the first session with her, she performed ART on me and my headache disappeared. I have been going to her for a few sessions and my headaches are less frequent and less intense. I would HIGHLY recommend ProClinx. They have so much else to offer, such as Acupuncture, Physical Therapy, Personal Training and even Massage Therapy (which I am set up for an appointment to see Katalin Simon …cannot wait!). Rachel, another woman behind the front desk, also helped set my friend up for some Personal Training sessions. She was super helpful too! This facility has it all. Highly recommend. Everyone including the front desk, to the billing department and the doctors are excellent!"
Feb 11, 2019
From Google
"I have used both services, (Physical Therapy and Chiropractic), at ProClinix in Ardsley. The staff is professional, caring, helpful, and very knowledgable. The atmosphere is friendly and fun. The facilities are state of the art with a full studio of equipment. The location is excellent and tons of parking. Scheduling and Insurance is handled swiftly and seamlessly and always with a smile. I would highly recommend ProClinix both for Chiropractic and Physical Therapy services."
Feb 09, 2019
From Google
"I recently had the chance to treat as a patient in the Ardsley office of ProClinix, I was working in the area, the staff was INCREDIBLEY accommodating! I usually visit the Pleasantville office and was going to be down county for work the last week and was able to see Dr. Brittney and her athletic trainer Andrew, what a great group! Each office is as good as the rest, what a great feeling to know that I am in such good hands and they can help me with whatever my issues may be, scheduling(thanks Cathy for setting this all up!), torn rotator, herniated discs, and torn ACL, all of which rehabbed and returned to activity maybe even stronger then when I started!! THANKS PROCLINIX!! -"
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"I want to thank Dr. Cheslea, Justen, Matt, Nick and all of the clinical staff at ProClinix, and certainly Lori the administrator!!! I have had a handful of injuries over the years and have been on what feels like a never ending search for a team that understands what I need. I really don't often leave reviews, but my experience at ProClinix left me feeling obligated to share and let everyone know that if your in need of a healthcare team that can help you reach the results you need. This is THE TEAM!! - Back to playing golf, running triathalons and training for agility races with my family!! All around, fantastic experience!! Thank you ProClinix for all your help throughout the years, nothing but GREAT things to say about the entire organization! They have given me my life back, and given me control of it once again!!"
Feb 05, 2019
From Google
"Very friendly, kind, and competent staff. Dr. Monserrate is an excellent doctor. Also, the location of the clinic is very convenient."
Feb 03, 2019
From Google
"I love Proclinix and all of its staff. Everyone form the front desk to the owner, Brian, are super friendly and helpful. It has the atmosphere of a small personalized treatment center, with highly qualified staff and is a well run machine. I love as well that they offer a variety of services under one roof: physical therapy, personal training and massage to name a few. James has helped me and my son with several different ailments much more efficiently than other physical therapists I have used in the past, and I have been to many. He is personally invested in getting you well as quickly as possible, as is everyone at proclinix. Dan has been an amazing trainer for many reasons, but I especially like the integration that working with him allows as he can easily communicate with James about any limitations or issues I might have. Katalin is a phenomenal massage therapist. Like all the others at proclinix, she is completely dedicated to helping me with any issues I may have, and personalizes her treatment accordingly. She gives an incredibly therapeutic massage and has helped me make even more progress. I highly recommend proclinix!"
Jan 28, 2019
From Google
"I cannot thank Brian and his team for getting me back on my feet. My injury is not common. I had what is called a hamstring tendon avulsion. My hamstring was severed from the pelvis bone. It took two surgeons to repair my injury. I walked around for one month not knowing the extent of my injury. I was told by 2 other doctors it was just a tear and would heal. My husband had been a client at ProClinix Sports Physical Therapy & Chiropractic /Brian for years and thinks he is the best around. When Brian saw me he immediately said therapy is not the answer you need surgery. If I hadn’t had the surgery I would have had major issues for the rest of my life. It has been 5 years and through physical therapy, I have no limits on what I can do. I only have rave reviews for Brian and all his staff. From the minute you enter the door you are treated like the only client there. It’s the best therapy in Westchester."
Jan 10, 2019
From Google
"Great experience!"
Jan 04, 2019
From Google
"I had a great experience all the way through. Professional and welcoming, I highly recommend ProClinix - Ardsley!"
Dec 29, 2018
From Google
"The staff is friendly, courteous, and accommodating, but best of all, I've had great results. When I went to my doctor for my 3 month follow up for my broken shoulder, he told me my range of motion was very good. I attribute this to my physical therapist, James Cassell."
Dec 26, 2018
From Google
"(Translated by Google) The best (Original) Los mejores"
Dec 23, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to ProClinix for three years for various sports injuries (including two knee surgeries and a shoulder/bicep reconstruction ) and I am extremely pleased with the level of personal and therapeutic care I receive. Brian (Co-owner) is a DPT and is a very nuanced praticioner, who understands a wide variety of orthopedic injuries for patients in a broad age range (I have seen patients successfully treated in ages ranging from 15-85). In all three of my therapeutic situations, my knees (legs) and shoulder was trimmer when I left therapy than before my injury. That is the best endorsement I can give! Specifically, Brian’s PT assistants (Justen, Rachel, Matth) are highly qualified and certified athletic trainers who work with athletes and non-athletes to rehabilitate their injuries. Both have degrees and andbanced degrees relevant to this field. James is also a very qualified DPT. Brian works very well with teens and an older adult population. As a parent, I have seen him relate very well to his younger patients, and he treats each with the nuanced support that they need, given that all people handle their injuries different. ProClinix is not a gym, but a therapeutic excercise, fitness and rehabilitative center that offers a variety of services including massage, chiropractic, and personal training. My wife trains with Dan, who is an excellent personal trainer. She is very pleased with her results and increased level of fitness. I unquaifiedly and wholeheartedly recommend ProClinix for your PT, personal training, and therapeutic needs."
Dec 21, 2018
From Google
Dec 20, 2018
From Google
"The whole team at ProClinix was absolutely phenomenal! James helped me fully recover from arthroscopic knee surgery in 7 weeks! He created a custom designed program which I still continue to do. Everyone was super professional and flexible with making time for me to come in around my hectic schedule. My knee is definitely stronger than it ever was. I would recommend ProClinix to anyone who needs a great place for PT! Thank you ProClinix team! - Jason"
Dec 19, 2018
From Google
"The ProClinix team have become a staple in Armonk!!"
Sep 05, 2018
From Google
"There are no cookie cutters here. The highy qualified, skilled staff of Prolinix customizes a program to meet your specific needs. They take you step by step through the healing process to make sure that you attain the best outcome that is possible. I find them friendly, caring and they actually listen to what you say to make sure that what they recommend, fits your capabilities. This is my second go round with them and I'm sold that they will get me up and functioning very soon."
Jul 31, 2018
From Google
"Therepists are very helpful and experienced.very cordial and helping individually."
Apr 08, 2018
From Google
"I have to give a shout out to James Cassell and the team at Proclinix Sports Physical Therapy & Chiropractic in Armonk. From the front desk staff to the physical therapists to the doctors - they are amazing. Not only do they work with you to get insurance figured out and processed, but they help you learn for yourself how to do the exercises so that you can be independent. My lower back was in bad shape in November and I am now pain free! If you're having issues and have been procrastinating (like I was) go see the incredible staff at Proclinix in Armonk!"
Mar 28, 2018
From Google
"consider your search over if you have come across Proclinix, they are your one stop shop for all PT needs."
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"New location is wonderful!"
Mar 14, 2018
From Google
"I have been going to ProClinix (Armonk) for almost a year, now. So, I think it is time to share my thoughts. I went to a few different types of places and doctors to try to resolve my shoulder issue, with less than satisfactory experiences. I finally went to ProClinix after reading some good reviews. I, certainly, was not let down. When I review a product or service I look at the positives and the negatives. To this day, I have not found a negative. I often have a rough schedule, the administrative and reception staff have always worked with me and have been accommodating and understanding. My physical therapist, James, is very knowledgeable and doesn't let you slack through your therapy. He is always looking for feedback to help keep the healing process moving. He has great athletic trainers to back him up when he is tending to other patients. Megan, Justen, & Rachel have a vast knowledge and are top notch. I'm looking forward to seeing their new location and maybe trying some of the added accommodations. The bottom line: ProClinix is full of good, professional people who know what they are doing. Their services are patient focused, the way it should be. ~Nick"
Jan 30, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend ProClinix and its caring staff. Brian and his assistants have the expertise needed to tackle any injury and improve one's functioning. Ivana, the chiropractor, provides healing in all parts of the body. I have been to ProClinix for 5 years and have experienced amazing progress in my functioning and health."
Jan 15, 2018
From Google
"I have had a great experience at ProClinix with James Cassell at the helm and Megan and Rachel keeping me honest on the program. Their encouragement was unflagging and their good spirits contagious. And they were right."
Jan 14, 2018
From Google
"ProClinix in Ardsley is fantastic! The Chiropractic sessions with Dr. Ivana Monserrate, DC help heal on a deep level. Highly recommend!"
Jan 13, 2018
From Google
"I highly recommend ProClinix in Ardsley. I've made significant progress in a short period of time. My physical therapist, Maria, is professional, knowledgeable, and fun at the same time. The environment is a nice combination of modern and relaxed, making it easy to stay focused and inspired. The staff is professional and easy to work with. I only have good things to say about my experience."
Jan 10, 2018
From Google
"incredibly helpful and wonderfully nice. Definitely recommend."
Dec 07, 2017
From Google
Dec 04, 2017
From Google
"Drs. Dombal and Cassell were skilled clinicians, always personable and professional in demeanor. Their approach to patient care was thorough but compassionate. My symptoms and pain have remitted, and I highly recommend this practice."
Jul 21, 2017
From Google
"ProClinix is by far the best PT experience that I have ever had. Brian is very knowledgeable and hires only the best people. The athletic trainers are very clear with their instructions and help to motivate and challenge you. The Ardsley location is very convenient, clean and modern with excellent equipment. The staff is very professional and the vibe is energetic and fun. I actually look forward to going. The massage is amazing. I really cannot say enough about ProClinix. They took me out of pain and helped me get strong again!"
Jul 20, 2017
From Google
"I have chronic neck pain from a structural issue and a whole slew of joint and muscle problems thanks to many years of ballet. If I don't stay on top of treating it with chiropractic work, I am in constant pain that interferes with my life, and I have to pop Advil all day long. Dr. Amaro has been amazing - since the very first week she started treating me my pain dramatically improved. I would recommend ProClinix to anyone who suffers from chronic or nagging pain. I especially like that she doesn't just do joint adjustments (and I do love those), but she also does muscle release, which is an incredible help for reducing pain."
Apr 03, 2016
From Google
"Professional staff. Compassionate care. I have been heavily involved in fitness and wellness my whole life and the level of care and knowledge that Brian, Dr Siegel, and the staff have far exceeded all of my expectations. I would highly recommend ProClinix. Comprehensive facility that can meet any of your physical therapy needs. Unlike many other facilities everyone receives a personal touch. Conveniently located in Equinox facility and grants access to facilities when visiting as a patient for the day. "
Dec 22, 2015
From Google
"I had a really great experience at ProClinix. I received top quality, individualized care and felt like the doctors and staff truly cared about my progress. Everyone is really knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They made it easy for me to come in around my work schedule and other obligations. I am so grateful I found them and credit them fully for healing me after an injury. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for top notch physical therapists. Their positivity and hard work really pays off. "
Nov 19, 2015
From Google
"Proclinix IS on top of their game. Right from the start they were efficient , on time , capable , helpful and very professional. I am impressed with their ability to break down a complex exercise and make it easy to master. The staff is very friendly and supportive . They do not waste any time during the appointment. My shoulder has improved and I am a happy patient. If you are looking for a Physical Therapist... these are the people to see. "
Nov 07, 2015
From Google
"I have had a great experience at Proclinix! Brian and his entire staff have helped me reach my goals, and then surpass them. I have been strengthening and conditioning following a medical issue. The time spent at Proclinix has been truly productive. Brian takes his responsibility for your well being seriously and that has greatly benefitted me!"
Oct 27, 2015
From Google
"The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were there for each step of my recovery and always reliable if I had a question or concern about my injury. I recommend ProClinix to all of my friends and family! "
Oct 19, 2015
From Google
"Proclinix has helped me so much. I had hip surgery over a year ago and I am back up to my active self. Great Staff!!!"
May 28, 2015
From Google
" During the 50 yrs. of my life, I have received many bumps, bruises, scrapes, cuts, concussions, pulls, tears, brakes, and herniation's. Iv'e also had foot, back and 3 knee surgeries. I had been to dozens of P.T. places through out the years, in Manhattan, The Bronx, and Westchester. Some places were small, and limited in what they could do. Other places were large, and made you feel like you were like a herd of cattle, going through the motions. None of them were overly concerned on you progress, or even asked you how you felt when you were there, and let me not get started on there education, procedure, or professionalism towards the patient. After my 2013 back surgery, my neurosurgeon recommended a place called ProClinix, I thought "here we go again", boy was I wrong. I met the gang, Brain, James, Tony, Johanna, and Lisa, and for the last 2 yrs. they have become my 2nd family. James is a Godsend. Not only Has he been helping me P.T. my back, he answers all my questions in a way that I can understand why I am doing the P.T. It's not one dimensional, there's strength, flexibility, and core P.T. He tells you, " P.T. is not just the hour your here", he gives you many suggestions on things you can do at home beyond the P.T., icing, heating, stretching, rest, diet, and so much more. He asks me every time I walk in, "how do you feel today?" He makes me feel as if he was helping a friend, or a family member, not just a patient. In 2014 I got hit by a car, and suffered neck and knee injuries. I now have both James and Brain helping me. These 2 gentlemen were cut from the same cloth. Dedication from these 2 gentlemen does not begin to describe there effort. It is not just dedication, but the love of what they do that goes beyond the diplomas hanging on there walls. Lets not forget about there assistants, Tony and Johanna. Most places don't even have assistants. Tony and Jo are right there to pick up the slack, making sure your time there is 2nd to none. They are there, not only for the task at hand, but to help you with any and everything you might need. They learn everyday from Brain and James, so your experience is better the next time you go. Lastly, lets not forget the Cog that runs this well oiled machine, Lisa. Her professionalism is also 2nd to none. The knowledge she has working with " God only knows how many insurance companies", and making it all work is amazing. But that's not all she does. She takes it to another level that I have never seen any other office personal do. She informs you before a problem accrues. She will let you know to call your insurance company for more visits before the ones you have run out, or to call your doctor for a new script before the old one runs out, as well as working out Brain and James schedules with cancellations and fluctuations, all so you can get to P.T. and do what you need to do to get better, and through all of this, she listens to the patients concerns, and does it all with a smile. Let me sign off by saying, that through all of my years of injuries, and the dozens of P.T. places Iv'e been to, all of them combined could not come close to what ProClinix has to offer. I want to say, from the bottom of my heart, "THANK YOU ProClinix", for not only helping me with my physical injuries, but also with the mental and emotional ailments that come along with them. God Bless you all, Gerry "
May 02, 2015
From Google
"I had rotator cuff surgery at the end of January, and have been going to physical therapy at both clinics, depending on my schedule, ever since. I've really been impressed by the professionalism of both staffs. They pay attention to detail, and make sure I am doing my exercises correctly and thoroughly. The best part is I'm getting better! I've got full movement of my arm and the strength is coming back. Thank you ProClinix! "
Apr 20, 2015
From Google
"Highly trained and professional sports therapy team. Personal attention is their main concern. They make the experience seem faster ,with their friendly conversation and stories. Never a problem getting an appointment , and letting them handle the medical insurance paperwork. Their Chiropractic services are top notch. They never rush you through their therapies. "
Apr 18, 2015
From Google
"I can't say enough about ProClinix - from the initial evaluation through each treatment session, Brian and his team were professional, thorough and caring. Attention to details is second nature to the staff - ensuring that each patient uses correct form as well as being aware of each patient's personal challenges. Although care is taken not to push patients beyond their limits, Brian continuously challenges and motivates you to move beyond your comfort zone and keep progressing on the road to recovery. If you need PT, I recommend ProClinix."
Oct 08, 2014
From Google
"My mother has been working with Brian Dombal and he has been nothing short of excellent working with her. As a physical therapist myself it is comforting to see such great quality of care. Brian has been easy to speak to regarding my mothers progress and I can reach out to him with any questions or concerns. Two thumbs up Proclinix! "
Oct 01, 2014
From Google
"Not only do you get the best care to resolve your injuries, you are treated like family. I can't say enough about the ProClinix team! "
Jun 11, 2014
From Google
"The doctor's at ProClinix were fantastic. I walked in unable to move my neck and was pain-free and fixed up after only 2 visits. They are thorough and incredibly knowledgeable. In addition, they are very flexible and accommodating with scheduling appointments. I would highly recommend them!"
Jan 20, 2014
From Google
"great experience, professional team and fantastic results!"
Jan 07, 2014
From Google
"Having had the need for physical therapy for many years due to a chronic condition, I certainly have met my share of physical therapists! I can say, without reservation, that Brian Dombal is at the top of the list! He is professional, personable, always there for his patients, and just a great all around person. I would recommend him highly."
Jan 07, 2014
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Brian and his staff are very knowledgeable, approachable and professional. Within a month they had me back to running without pain... As a fitness professional, I highly recommend ProClinix to everyone from the weekend warrior to the avid athlete.

- Ellen P.
Patient & Fitness Instructor at EQUINOX

Dr. Brian Dombal not only has a passion for providing quality rehabilitative care, but also he possesses a deep knowledge of the physical therapy field... under his care, my healing process has progressed beyond my expectations.

- Robert P.
Patient

Professional, energetic, fun atmosphere... kind, patient, compassionate staff who make everyone feel welcome and work very had to ensure their patients achieve a full recovery... it has truly been a privilege working with Brian & Tony, and Im very grateful for the care and rehabilitation theyve provided.

- Patricia P.
Patient

I thank you from the bottom of my heart - you have made it possible for me to do what I love without pain... your talent, patience, and kind heart are a gift that you give to your patients, and I am lucky to be one of them.

- Jennifer P.
Patient

I was pleasantly surprised that they could accommodate me last minute and the level of care was excellent. James is knowledgable and very nice. The warm, professional environment and knowledgable therapist (James) made me feel cared for and confident that my lower back issues would finally be resolved.

- Francine S.
Patient